Welcome to Dark Bunny Sauces

Who are we?
Simple: We're your first and best spot for spicy sauces, dessert sauces, and other tasty (and potentially spicy) things. We make our sauces and other stuff in small batches (one might even say nano-batches) with the freshest ingredients we can find. Sometimes the spice level will shift from bottle to bottle, but we aim to provide a consistent taste experience to enhance your food.

Dark Bunny Sauces is proudly Canadian, and is also proudly associated with the Furry and associated fandoms, helping to raise money for charities at the conventions we attend.

Spice is awesome


We often get questions about whether our sauces are gluten free or sugar free. And we appreciate that people have restrictions on their diets.
To that end, we are now going to begin labelling both bottles and the website with these icons.

Gluten Free is self explanatory.
No Added Sugar means no added sweeteners, like sugar, maple syrup or honey.

We want to make sure you know what you're getting.

We made a game!

Dark Bunny is happy to be offering pre-orders of our first ever game box!
You read that right: Game Box

6 bottles of sauce, all of a mild spice level, but one of those six bottles has some - well, a lot - of added spice to it. 
You have one 6-sided die, and your wits.

Random boxed will also receive a one-of-a-kind DBS bandana! you may need it for the sweat. 

Game production is slated for the end of August, so get your orders in now!